MGPS SCHOOL
Alumni List
Sr. No. Name Batch Stream Contact Info Company Designation
1 TANUSHREE SHEKHAWAT 2006 Science E-Mail : t_shekhawat@yahoo.com YUWAM EDUCATION PVT. LTD. DIRECTOR
2 Manu Shree Shekhawat 2009 Commerce E-Mail : manu.shekhawat01@gmail.com Yuwam Education Pvt Ltd Director
3 Sakshi Maheshwari 2016 Commerce E-Mail : sakshimaheshwari19@gmail.com student student
4 ADITI PACHORI 2016 Commerce E-Mail : aditipachori9@gmail.com NA NA
5 Roopal Mathur 2015-16 Science E-Mail : roopalmathur17@gmail.com
6 Yashi Gupta 2014-2015 Science E-Mail : 25yashi.astronaut@gmail.com Nil Nil
7 kanishka agarwal 2016 Commerce E-Mail : kannu4agarwal@gmail.com Student Student
8 Disha chandani 2016 Science E-Mail : chandanidisha99@gmail.com nil nil
9 Rashi Mathur 2016 Commerce E-Mail : rashimathur18@yahoo.com student student
10 VARSHA MAHESHWARI 2011 Commerce E-Mail : mvarsha0812@gmail.com NOT YET JOINED NO AS SUCH
11 Ruchika Choudhary 2015 Science E-Mail : theruchikachoudhary@gmail.com Swami keshwanand rajasthan agricultural university Student
12 Riya Jhalani 2014 Commerce E-Mail : riajha20@gmail.com student student
13 Konica Agarwal 2014 Science E-Mail : konica23agarawal@gmail.com student student
14 Mansi Pareek 2014 Commerce E-Mail : pareek.mansi1212@gmail.com student student
15 Shreyanshi Ghiya 2014 Science E-Mail : shreyanshighiya0007@gmail.com student student
16 Saloni Bafna 2008 Science E-Mail : salonibafna@outlook.com Metacube Software Software developer
17 Priyanshi Singh Shekhawat 2010 Commerce E-Mail : priyanshi.singh.shekhawat@gmail.com canine culture founder
18 Swati Chandak 2008 Commerce E-Mail : swatii.chandak@gmail.com westland author
19 Mohita Trivedi 2015 Science E-Mail : mohita132@gmail.com Tata consultancy services Technical writer
20 Shivalika Sharda 2015 Commerce E-Mail : sharda.shiva1997@gmail.com Student Student
21 Vishakha Agarwal 2008 Science E-Mail : vishakhaagr@gmail.com self Employed self Employed
22 Namisha Jhalani 2015 Commerce E-Mail : jhalaninamisha@gmail.com student student
23 Twinkle Choudhary 2015 Commerce E-Mail : twinklechoudhary333@gmail.com student student
24 Ruchika Agarwal 2015 Commerce E-Mail : ruchikaagarwal950@gmail.com student student
25 Akshita Pareek 2015 Commerce E-Mail : akshitapareek97@gmail.com student student
26 Diksha Maheshwari 2015 Commerce E-Mail : dikshamaheshwari97@gmail.com student student
27 Sonali Maharshi 2015 Commerce E-Mail : sonalimaharshi29@yahoo.com student student
28 Ekta Kumawat 2015 Commerce E-Mail : asiwalekta@gmail.com student student
29 Srishti Maheshwari 2015 Commerce E-Mail : srishtimaheshwari15@gmail.com student student
30 Ayushi Garg 2015 Commerce E-Mail : gargayushi163@gmail.com student student
31 Akshita Agarwal 2015 Commerce E-Mail : akshita4298@gmail.com student student
32 Aayushi Gupta 2015 Commerce E-Mail : aayushigupta05@yahoo.in student student
33 Aayushi jain 2015 Commerce E-Mail : aashij72@gmail.com student student
34 Shubhangi Choudhary 2015 Commerce E-Mail : shubhi.choudhary15@gmail.com mcca student
35 Nikita Ladha 2015 Commerce E-Mail : ladhanikki678@gmail.com student student
36 Aastha Jain 2015 Commerce E-Mail : onlineaastha82@gmail.com student student
37 Jaya Mittal 2015 Science E-Mail : angeljaya5@gmail.com student student
38 Akanksha Singh 2013 Science E-Mail : singhakanksha129@gmail.com FDDI, Noida student
39 Apporva Bangur 2015 Commerce E-Mail : apoorvabangur@gmail.com subodh college student
40 Nidhi Khandelwal 2015 Commerce E-Mail : khandelwaltini@gmail.com student student
41 Shailey Agarwal 2015 Commerce E-Mail : shaileyagarwal55@gmail.com student student
42 Riya Khunteta 2015 Commerce E-Mail : riyakhunteta97@gmail.com student student
43 Prachi Pareek 2015 Commerce E-Mail : prachi.pareek@yahoo.in student student
44 Radhika Goyal 2015 Commerce E-Mail : radhikagoyal@hotmail.com student student
45 Sakshi Dangayach 2015 Commerce E-Mail : dangayach.sakshi@gmail.com IIS University student
46 Radhika Malpani 2015 Commerce E-Mail : rmalpani589@gmail.com student student
47 Riya Rathi 2015 Commerce E-Mail : riya16rathi@gmail.com mahaveer college of commerce student
48 Divisha Agarwal 2015 Commerce E-Mail : Divishaagarwal34@gmail.com student student
49 Vishakha Varshney 2014 Science E-Mail : vishakha_varshney@ymail.com SMS medical college student
50 Sukriti Sharma 2014 Science E-Mail : drggsharma68@gmail.com RHMS Medical college student
1
Announcement
  • Alumni are requested to get registered themselves in mgps alumni association as soon as possible School is soon planning for its alumni meet
Notice & Events