Principal's Message

O P Gupta


"To live for a time close to great minds is the best kind of education"

- John Buchan


It's not a distant dream when mgpians would be securing berth in the Ivy League of premier institutes for they are the crème de la crème. Our exuberant girls are traversing yet unchartered avenues by setting new milestones, clinching dizzy heights, adding umpteen feathers to the school cap, elevating yardstick, redefining parameters of excellence and earning enviable feats abundant. From Olympiads to IITs, AIIMS to NIFTs our stars are radiant everywhere. As an administrator and educator it's my privilege to witness and contribute in the best possible means backed by the magnanimity of the ECMS, Jaipur to the blossoming of tender buds into scintillating  blooms - fragment and fervent. Be it scholastic or co-scholastic our mgpians while traditionally rooted have embraced the latest, kept themselves abreast of the ways of the global village, broken glass ceiling, earned top notch rungs, have become part of the brass. The deft faculty members have like whetstone sharpened their wit and humour, kindled the light of reason, endeavoured to dispel the darkness of illusion, delusion and untruth from their tender, impressionable minds thus facilitating and entrancing their mettle to sharpen its edge so that illuminated thoughts tinge the deepest recess of their hearts.

It gives me indescribable and fathomless delight as in these trying times when harsh and dissonant tunes are ubiquitous mgpians have harnessed all discordant tunes into one sweet harmony spreading wings like a glad bird on its flight across the ocean of knowledge and joy.

  • Registration open for mgps alumni association! Ex-students to go through link for registrations.
Upcoming Events
  • 27-Apr-2019
    Foundation Day on 27 April 2019
  • Vedika Koolwal (1 A-4)
  • Janhvi Sharma (2 A-3)
  • Manya Shah (3 A-5)
  • Drishti Sharma (4 A-1)
  • Deepika (4 A-5)
  • Niharika Sen (5 A-2)
  • Harsha Maheshwari (6 A-3)
  • Nivedika Tongariya (6 A-4)
  • Sanchi Sharma (7 A-4)
  • Sonal Agarwal (7 A-4)
  • Shagun Khandelwal (7 A-6)
  • Anjani Agarwal (8 A-7)
  • Rewa Swami (8 A-7)
  • Sneha Gupta (10 A-2)
  • Priyanshi Agarwal (10 A-4)
  • Kritika Khandelwal (11 A-5)
  • Kiran Choudhary (12 A-6)
  • Modinee Verma (11 A-7)
  • Lavi Rathore (12 A-7)
School Calendar

Photo Gallery

Kids Corner

Campus Tour

CBSE Activities

Free Hit Counter